|
Organizational Behavior in Business
iLiLink is the RCC Online Catalog of all the materials available in the RCC Library. Also included are the holdings of 46 other community college libraries that make up the Community Colleges Libraries in North Carolina consortium (CCLINC). You can search the catalog by author, keyword, title, periodical title, series, or subject.
Selected Books and Print Journals
Password Required for Access Off-campus Online reference collection featuring full-text content from hundreds of reference books covering a broad range of subjects. Click on a title to search it: Collins Dictionary of Business, Dictionary of E-business, and Dictionary of Human Resources and Personnel Management Gale Virtual Reference Library (available through NC Live) NetLibrary (available through NC Live)
Password Required for Access Off-campus Academic Search Premier – Magazines and journals on many subjects including peer-reviewed and scholarly works Business Source Premier – full text coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses Newspaper Source Plus – cover-to-cover full text for 149 national & international newspapers, including The New York Times, The Boston Globe, San Francisco Chronicle, The Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Washington Times, and more. PsycInfo – peer-reviewed journals and reports in psychology field Regional Business News – full text of 52 business journals and newspapers covering metropolitan and rural areas within the U.S. Wall Street Journal - full-text articles from 1984 to present
Electronic Journal of Business Ethics and Organization Studies (EJBO)
Refereed online publication from the Business and Ethics Network Free Management Library Journal of Behavioral and Applied Management
Evaluating Websites, Online Citation & Writing Tools Citation Styles Online (using MLA, APA, Chicago, & CBE to cite online information) Evaluating Websites: The Good, The Bad & The Ugly; or, Why It's a Good Idea to Evaluate Web Sources Guide to Grammar and Style– maintained by Jack Lynch, Associate Professor of English at Rutgers University-Newark. Merriam-Webster Online Dictionary Purdue Online Writing Lab (OWL)– offers online writing, research, and MLA and APA style help Samples of APA Style (RCC approved) Sample Research Paper: APA Style Samples of MLA Style (RCC approved) Sample Research Papers: MLA Style
E-mail: library@randolph.edu Phone: 336-633-0204 After hours? No problem!
|
||||||
© RANDOLPH COMMUNITY COLLEGE 2010
|